title

Pulse Reps and Distributors

   
P

Pulse Larsen Electronics has partnered with the industry’s leading wireless product distributors spanning the globe. Our Distributors have a unique and far-reaching understanding of our Antennas and RF products.

Reps & Distributor Contact Information

ALPHA Sales Group

George Hebner
george@alphasalesgroup.com
203-220-9165


Tim Fedish

tim@alphasalesgroup.com
508-731-0208


Leo Brandreth

lee@alphasalesgroup.com
908-876-0107


Barry Webster

barry@alphasalesgroup.com
443-502-2855


George Hebner SR

georgesr@alphasalesgroup.com
203-254-2003


Bruce Turner

bruce@alphasalesgroup.com
617-759-0909

Alster Communications LLC

Cliff Peck
cliff@alster.com
406-273-2695


Steve Stouffer

steves@alster.com
425-379-7574


Thad Parker

thad@alster.com
360-748-4488


Paul Merkouris

paul@alster.com
907-344-9674

 

TeeJay Nguyen
tnguyen@alster.com
808-864-9965

 

Brock Elam
brock@alster.com
503-504-6949

Apogee Industries Inc.


Dan Noncek

apgeerep@aol.com
815-482-9680


Jane Furgason

jfurguson@charter.net
815-790-4494

Bassett Sales

Craig Bassett
craig@bassettsales.com
714-393-1314


Eileen Bassett

eileen@bassettsales.com
800-422-1003


Derek Collins

derek@bassettsales.com
800-422-1003


John Hammerel

john@bassettsales.com
602-329-7292


Sean Melia

sean@bassettsales.com
949-285-7722

The Cambridge Group, Inc

Jay Tompson
jay.tompson@cgwireless.com
214-682-2187


David Patton

david.patton@cgwireless.com
214-727-1337


Cassie Adams

cassie.adams@cgwireless.com
972-505-6251


Mary Langford

mary.langford@cgwireless.com
214-448-5095


Sheryn Holliman

sheryn.scheib@cgwireless.com
214-566-1492


Paul Middleton

paul.middleton@cgwireless.com
281-630-1327


Tony Hayes

tony.hayes@cgwireless.com
214-763-7987

Capitol


Tara Cobb

tcobb@capitolelectronics.com
317-759-7339


Jamie Musulin

jmusulin@capitolelectronics.com
724-816-3103


Dick Putt

dputt@capitolelectronics.com
513-919-8161


Tim Barner

tbarner@capitolelectronics.com
317-691-7791


Chris Bricklebank

cbricklebank@capitolelectronics.com
440-488-2240

Hendrickson


Robert Hendrickson

robh@wahinc.com
781-545-0652


Eric Hendrickson

erich@wahinc.com
781-545-0652


Michael Swanson

mikes@wahinc.com
781-545-0652


Scott Newkirk

scottn@wahinc.com
781-545-0652


John Quinn

johnq@wahinc.com
781-545-0652

Tessco


Tyler Mewhirter

mewhirtert@tessco.com
410-229-1000


Jeremy Lippenholz

lippenholzj@tessco.com
410-229-1000


Marshall McDorman

mcdormanm@tessco.com
410-229-1000


Raylene Walker

walkerr@tessco.com
410-229-1000

 

April Brown
BrownA@tessco.com
410-229-1000

 

Mike Miele
miele@tessco.com
775-826-4448

The Netmark Group


Greg Dreese

gdreese@thenetmarkgroup.com
303-883-3646


Steve Baroch

sbaroch@thenetmarkgroup.com
303-909-7563


Scott Miller

smiller@thenetmarkgroup.com
801-301-2500


Giancarlos

ggrandos@thenetmarkgroup.com
511-998-308318

Nevco Wireless Marketing Group

Jerry Skinner
jerry@nevcowireless.com
515-225-9866


Jeffrey Skinner

jeff@nevcowireless.com
515-299-0736


Chad Skinner

chadskinner@nevcowireless.com
515-720-6361

preloader